MY BLOG IS MOVING!

Posted on July 18, 2011

0


HOT NEWS 

Hello lovely readers,

I have a new blog domain!  I feel so grown up now…

Parliament597, while a faithful steed, has run its course and from now on my ravings can be found at Fruitful Bird.

The link is http://www.fruitfulbird.com and I would love for you to subscribe, follow us on Twitter, Facebook, WordPress or just stalk via Google reader.  Whatever floats your boat.

Thank you for all your support and comments and lovely emails so far.  Please keep sending them through and I’ll keep churning out musings that will hopefully make you smile, laugh and/or want to punch me in the face.

I’m also loving all the ideas you keep sending through for posts, so keep them coming also.

I’m off to Europe for a month as of next week, so look forward to some Spanish and French blog action…

Muey bueno, au revoir & muchos merci,

LK

